HOME
BITTY BEADS BIG BEADS SHOWS ORDERS ABOUT VIEW CART/CHECKOUT

 

2018 Show Schedule

Embassy Suites Hotel
123 Boston Post Road West, Marlborough, MA

Friday, January 12 - 10 AM to 5 PM
Saturday, January 13 - 10 AM to 5 PM

Formerly the Cromwell show
Best Western PLUS Hotel (previously the Holiday Inn)
201 Washington Ave, North Haven, CT

Saturday, March 3 - 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, March 4 - 11 AM to 4 PM

Spring Innovative Beads Expo
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center, Hall C, Oaks, PA

Friday, April 6 - 10 AM to 6 PM
Saturday, April 7 - 10 AM to 6 PM
Sunday, April 8 - 10 AM to 5 PM

The Holiday Inn
441 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY

Saturday, April 28 - 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, April 29 - 11 AM to 4 PM

ONE DAY ONLY!
Polish Community Center
225 Washington Avenue Extension, Albany, NY

Saturday, May 5 - 10 AM to 5 PM

Embassy Suites Hotel
123 Boston Post Road West, Marlborough, MA

Friday, May 11 - 10 AM to 5 PM
Saturday, May 12 - 10 AM to 5 PM

The Holiday Inn
172 North Main Street, Concord, NH

Saturday, July 28 - 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, July 29 - 11 AM to 4 PM

Embassy Suites Hotel
123 Boston Post Road West, Marlborough, MA

Friday, September 14 - 10 AM to 5 PM
Saturday, September 15 - 10 AM to 5 PM

ONE DAY ONLY!
Ag-Hall - Allentown Fairgrounds
302 North 17th Street, Allentown, PA

Saturday, September 22 - 10 AM to 5 PM

Embassy Suites Hotel
123 Boston Post Road West, Marlborough, MA

Friday, November 2 - 10 AM to 5 PM
Saturday, November 3 - 10 AM to 5 PM

Polish Community Center
225 Washington Avenue Extension, Albany, NY

Saturday, November 10 - 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, November 11 - 11 AM to 4 PM

Best Western PLUS Hotel
201 Washington Ave., North Haven, CT

Saturday, November 17 - 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, November 18 - 11 AM to 4 PM

© Since 2003 pjBeads All rights reserved         Email: pat@pjbeads.com